Versão:


 

Sign up and be a

Metal Warrior!

Metal Warrior!

 

Warrior of the Week

João Victor Silva Medeiros

João Victor Silva Medeiros


ASGARD

Metal Warrior!

The Saga of the Nine Kingdoms

 

Sponsored Band

Kings of Steel

Kings of Steel

 

Official Website

Site Oficial

The Kingdom Of Steel

 

Magic Circle Music

Gravadora Oficial

Official Records




MANOWAR Add Two Romanian Dates To Gods And Kings World Tour 2016

MANOWAR have confirmed two additional dates for their Gods And Kings World Tour 2016:

Friday, February 19, 2016 @ Sala Polivalentă - Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Sunday, February 21, 2016 @ Romexpo - Bucharest, Romania

These dates not only mark MANOWAR´s triumphant return to Romania, but also their first ever performance in Cluj-Napoca (commonly known as Cluj), located in the northwestern part of the country, in the historical region of Transylvania.

“The Army of Romanian Manowarriors is growing!” said Joey DeMaio. “It is no secret that Romanian Manowarriors are the most powerful fans in Romania. Anyone who has seen them knows it´s a fact; so our return to Bucharest is like returning home to our Romanian metal family. And for the first time ever we´ll be performing in Transylvania! I´ve personally been to Transylvania many times and I have also been to Cluj several times. You can be sure these shows are going to be very special. Not only for the Manowarriors but for us as well."

Tickets for both Romanian shows will go on sale on www.biletoo.ro on Monday, September 14, 2015 at 10AM EEST.

Ticket links and further information are available on manowar.com/tour.

Follow MANOWAR on manowar.com and facebook.com/manowar for constant updates.

Gods And Kings World Tour 2016 - Confirmed Tour Dates:

Thu, January 14, 2016 - ČEZ Aréna - Ostrava, Czech Republic 

Fri, January 15, 2016 - Kajot Arena - Brno, Czech Republic 

Sat, January 16, 2016 - Torwar Hall - Warsaw, Poland

Mon, January 18, 2016 - Aegon Arena Bratislava, Slovakia 

Tue, January 19, 2016 - Forum Karlín - Prague, Czech Republic 

Wed, January 20, 2016 - Forum Karlín - Prague, Czech Republic 

Fri, January 22, 2016 - Zenith - Munich, Germany

Sat, January 23, 2016 - Jahrhunderthalle - Frankfurt, Germany

Sun, January 24, 2016 - Thüringenhalle - Erfurt, Germany

Wed, January 27, 2016 - Tempodrom - Berlin, Germany

Fri, January 29, 2016 - Porsche Arena - Stuttgart, Germany

Sat, January 30, 2016 - ISS Dome - Düsseldorf, Germany

Sun, January 31, 2016 - SCC - Aarhus, Denmark

Tue, February 2, 2016 - Konserthus - Stavanger, Norway

Fri, February 5, 2016 - Älvhögsborg - Trollhättan, Sweden

Sat, February 6, 2016 - Fryshuset Arenan - Stockholm, Sweden

Mon, February 8, 2016 - Rock Café - Tallinn, Estonia

Tue, February 9, 2016 - Palladium - Riga, Latvia 

Wed, February 10, 2016 - Compensa Koncertų Salė - Vilnius, Lithuania 

Fri, February 12, 2016 - Pakkahuone - Tampere, Finland 

Sat, February 13, 2016 - The Circus - Helsinki, Finland

Fri, February 19, 2016 - Sala Polivalentă - Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Sun, February 21, 2016 - Romexpo - Bucharest, Romania





Back


Patrocinadores